Officers and Directors

2017-2018 ALPOA Nominations

Officers: (1 yr. term, maximum of 3 consecutive terms)

            Co-President: Paul Knott  (2nd Term)

                                   Greg Zais  (2nd Term)

            Vice President: Lynn Livingston (2nd Term)

             Secretary: Kelly McMullen (1st Term)

            Treasurer: Jeff Lockwood (1st Term)


            Directors: (3yr. Term, maximum of 3 consecutive terms)

             Noel Cacchio                        (3rd Term ending 2020)

            Sally Smithson                      (2nd. Term ending 2018)

             Amy Meighan                       (3rd. Term ending 2018)

            Nancy Del-Zio                        (2nd. Term ending 2018)

            David Buchholz                     (3rd Term ending 2019)

            Glen Ferguson                       (3rd Term ending 2019)

            Scott Mischer                         (1st. Term ending 2020)

            Phil Thomas                           (1st Term ending 2020)

            Heidi Wells Serbalik               (1st. Term ending 2020)